Career Health and Technical Professions

The following programs are offered through the Division of Career, Health and Technical Professions:   

Dean's Office

Betsy Crane
Dean - Career, Health, & Technical Professions
Phone: (361) 582-2448
Email: Betsy.Crane@VictoriaCollege.edu

Katherine Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant III - Career, Health, & Technical Professions
Phone: (361) 573-3291 x3288
Email: Katherine.Rodriguez@VictoriaCollege.edu   


 

Business & Technology

Marty Stockbauer   
Business & Computer Programs - Department Chair   
Phone: (361) 572-6478 
Email: Marty.Stockbauer@VictoriaCollege.edu


 

Health Careers

Darla Guajardo  
Director of Nursing
Phone: (361) 582-2551 
Email: Darla.Guajardo@VictoriaCollege.edu

Michelle Ulbrich  
ADN - Program Chair 
Phone: (361) 573-3291 x3329 
Email: Michelle.Ulbrich@VictoriaCollege.edu

Joyce Harper   
VN - Program Chair
Phone: (361) 798-2289 
Email: Joyce.Harper@VictoriaCollege.edu

Laura Crandall  
PTA - Program Director 
Phone: (361) 572-6404
Email: Laura.Crandall@VictoriaCollege.edu

Chris Kallus
Respiratory Care - Program Chair
Phone: (361) 572-6491 
Email: Chris.Kallus@VictoriaCollege.edu


 

Industrial Trades

Don McLain  
Industrial Programs - Department Chair
Phone: (361) 582-2506 
Email: Donald.Mclain@VictoriaCollege.edu


 

Public Service

Linda Soto  
Administrative Assistant II  - Public Service Programs
Phone: (361) 573-3291 x3436 
Email: Linda.Soto@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Pirate Portal

 



Want More Info?
© 2015 Victoria College | 2200 E. Red River | Victoria, TX 77901 | (361) 573-3291 | (877) 843-4369