Police & Campus Safety Personnel

Victoria College Police & Campus Safety Personnel

appelt_felix_web.jpg

 Felix Appelt
Chief
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 582-2465
(361) 652-6762
Felix.Appelt@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Jack Mullins

Jack Mullins
Sergeant
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 220-0242
Jack.Mullins@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

e.boles.jpg

Eddy Boles
Police Officer
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 550-8077
Eddy.Boles@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

phelps_kelly_web.jpg

 Kelly Phelps
Director of Public Services Academies
Allied Health & Public Service Building, Room 100
(361) 572-6449
(361) 676-2114
Kelly.Phelps@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Garza_Daniel_thumb.jpg

Daniel Garza
Security Officer
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 220-1391
Daniel.Garza@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Norma Cardenas


Norma Cardenas
Security Officer
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 220-1391
Norma.Cardenas@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Guerra_Elias.JPG

Eli Guerra
Security Officer
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 220-1391
Elias.Guerra@VictoriaCollege.edu


 

 

diana blough

 

Diana Blough
Administrative Assistant
Academic Building, Room 210
(361) 582-2406
Diana.Blough@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

 

betty thompson

 

Betty Thompson
Security Officer - Calhoun Center
(361) 746-4316
Betty.Thompson@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

 

rocha

 

Silverio Rocha
Security Officer - Gonzales Center
(830) 857-6254
Elias.Guerra@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

 

 

Pirate Portal

 



Want More Info?
© 2014 Victoria College | 2200 E. Red River | Victoria, TX 77901 | (361) 573-3291 | (877) 843-4369