CAPE Staff

Staff

Babette Lowe
Dean
Academic Foundations & Student Success
(361) 485-6807
Babette.Lowe@VictoriaCollege.edu

Karen Duffie
Administrative Assistant
(361) 573-3291 x3437
Karen.Duffie@VictoriaCollege.edu

Deb Butler
Curriculum & Instruction Design Specialist II
Specialty support for:

  • Curriculum & instructional design: best practices
  • Syllabi, learning objectives & outcomes
  • Strategies for engaging in class & online learning activities

(361) 573-3291 x3327
Deborah.Butler@VictoriaCollege.edu
 

Sandra  Rippamonti
Curriculum & Instruction Design Specialist I
Specialty support for:

  • Curriculum & instructional design: best practices
  • Syllabi, learning objectives & outcomes
  • Strategies for engaging in class & online learning activities

(361) 485-6842 x3426
Sandra.Rippamonti@VictoriaCollege.edu

Alex Suchon
Instructional Technology Specialist
Specialty support for:

  • Blackboard: best practices for course design, training & troubleshooting
  • Other instructional technology software: best practices and training

(361) 572-6487
Alexandra.Suchon@VictoriaCollege.edu

Liz Prickett
Alternative Media Specialist
Specialty support for:

  • Web & electronic instructional materials (documents, presentations, videos, etc.): best practices for accessibility
  • Online courses: best practices for accessibility

(361) 573-3291 x3243
Elizabeth.Prickett@VictoriaCollege.edu

 

Pirate Portal

 



Want More Info?
© 2014 Victoria College | 2200 E. Red River | Victoria, TX 77901 | (361) 573-3291 | (877) 843-4369