VC honor society inducts 31 new members
Spring 2016 PTK Inductees
Spring 2016 PTK Inductees
Victoria College’s Zeta Gamma Chapter of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society inducted 31 new members at a ceremony on Thursday, March 24. 

The Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society, established in 1918 is the largest honor society in U.S. higher education, with more than two million members and 1,200 chapters. The honor society recognizes academic excellence of two-year college students and provides opportunities for individual growth and development through honors, leadership and service programming.

New PTK inductees are, front row, from left: Leah Bullock, Jonathan Sappington, Aakash Patel, Darin Luna, Ashley Carroll, Haley Mitchell, Megan Klesel, Joshua Torres and Leo Sanchez. Back row, from left, are: Elizabeth Brown, Stephanie Flores, Jennifer Filip, Jaden Lewis, Amanda Rehm, Victoria Gomez, Victoria Espinosa and Carson Popp.

Not pictured are De Ann Atkinson, Jonathan Brewer, William Franklin, Hannah Kucera, Kirstin Kucera, Madyson McGaharan, Amber Parker, Kelly Pennington, Dustin Rathke, John Rojas, Cale Schulz, Tabitha Surman, Brittany Tesch and Gina Thompson.

Published: Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Pirate Portal


© 2017 Victoria College | 2200 E. Red River | Victoria, TX 77901 | (361) 573-3291 | (877) 843-4369